Notice: Undefined index: mode in /home/sefkmuch/public_html/sef-growth.ch/wp-content/themes/SimplEvent-v2/header.php on line 33
Register now

General Terms of Use (GTU) for the SEF-Growth platform

VERSION FEBRUARY 2021

1 Preamble

1.1

The general purpose of the Swiss Economic Forum AG (“SEF”), which has its registered office in Thun, is to advise, coach and promote small and medium-sized businesses and start-ups throughout Switzerland.

1.2

The SEF has created the SEF-Growth platform, which is a web-based, electronic platform designed to support fast-growing small and medium-sized businesses and successful start-ups that are based in Switzerland or generate the majority of their value in Switzerland (hereinafter collectively referred to as “SMEs”). The SEF also provides services in relation to strategy, innovation, financing and patent research. To achieve this, the SEF has the support of the following contractual partners (hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Contractual Partners”). In the financing area, the SEF works exclusively with UBS AG (“UBS”), based in Zurich.

In the area of patent research the SEF works with the Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property
(“IPI”).

2 Scope

2.1

These Terms of Use shall apply to all forms of use of the SEF-Growth platform at www.sef-growth.ch as well as the use of linked sections. By using the platform, the user agrees to these
Terms of Use.

2.2

Users shall be deemed to include all individuals and businesses registered to use the platform and any parties who use the platform without being registered.

2.3

Upon accessing the platform, the user acknowledges and agrees that these Terms of Use shall apply. These Terms of Use shall apply throughout the period in which the platform is used by the user concerned and to any subsequent use of information obtained through the platform.

3 Access and modifications to the platform

3.1

All information and functions contained within the platform are aimed solely at persons resident or domiciled in jurisdictions where the publication of such information or access to the platform is legally permitted and is not prohibited. Persons to whom such restrictions and prohibitions apply are expressly
forbidden to use the platform.

3.2

The SEF reserves the right not to accept users or subsequently to disqualify users from using the platform, if in its opinion users do not meet the user requirements profile or have ceased to meet such requirements.

3.3

The SEF reserves the right to extend, modify, restrict or discontinue operation of the platform at any time. The SEF also reserves the right to temporarily suspend or restrict the platform for maintenance or security reasons, or due to capacity constraints. The user acknowledges and agrees that the SEF is under no obligation to give prior notice of any such suspension or restriction and that platform availability cannot be guaranteed.

4 Content

4.1

All information and materials provided on the platform are for information purposes only and are not legally binding.

4.2

The SEF makes no warranty as to the timeliness, accuracy, completeness or quality of any information or documents provided on the platform. Moreover, the information and documents provided are not a substitute for an individual consultation. The SEF shall be under no obligation to provide users with specific information, nor shall it owe users any duty of care.

4.3

The SEF makes no warranty that the information and files provided on the platform are free of viruses that may interfere with or damage the user’s computer system.

4.4

The SEF makes no warranty or representation regarding any linked websites or the accuracy or reliability of any information appearing thereon.

4.5

Nothing contained on this platform should be construed as an investment recommendation or a sol icitation to acquire shares in any company.

5 Users

5.1

All information provided by users must be accurate and complete to the best of their knowledge and belief.

5.2

Users shall update their details at regular intervals.

5.3

Users shall not upload any files to the platform which contain viruses and/or which may damage or
adversely affect the operation of the platform. Neither shall users upload any files to the platform which are protected by copyright.

5.4

Users shall not disclose or pass on to third parties any methods, models, tools, etc. that are used in modules available on the platform or use such methods, models, tools, etc. for their own purposes without the prior consent of the SEF.

6 Terms of use

6.1

Users must register on the platform prior to using some services provided thereon. They will then receive the access data with a personal security code. Users shall treat these access data as confidential, shall not disclose them to third parties and shall store them in such a way as to prevent disclosure to third parties.

6.2

Users shall check any information they enter for accuracy and completeness. Users shall indemnify and hold the SEF harmless from any claims, lawsuits, liabilities, claims for damages, costs and expenses that arise from the use of the platform by other individuals who use their user name and password.

6.3

Users shall not use the platform for any activity that would be contrary to the law, infringe third-party rights, or be inconsistent with any standards, content-related requirements, or guidelines laid down by the appropriate authorities. In particular, users shall not upload any files to the platform which contain viruses and/or which may damage or adversely affect the operation of the platform. Neither shall users upload any files to the platform which are protected by copyright.

7 Data

7.1

The SEF shal l treat any information provided to the SEF by the user as confidential. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the SEF shal l be entitled to pass on the user’s data to any special ists and Contractual Partners involved with the platform (the SEF, the special ists and Contractual Partners including their partners, provided that and insofar as they offer or provide services to the users, hereinafter the “Data Processors”), who shal l be under a contractual obl igation to keep such data confidential. Of course, no data or information shall be disclosed unless the Data Processors agree to meet appropriate confidentiality and security requirements and to maintain an adequate level of data protection.

7.2

The Data Processors shall save the data provided by the users and shall use and process such data in a manner that is consistent with their intended use. Such data shall only be used for the purpose of assessing growth potential, developing strategy (where applicable), providing innovation workshops, and investigating and procuring services in the areas of growth financing (equity and debt financing and guarantee insurance) risk management, patent research and internal processing (cf. clause 7.4). Where necessary for provision of the above services, the user shall agree to exchange of data between the Data Processors.

7.3

To facilitate the provision of the aforementioned services, any data provided by users shall be
stored in accordance with data protection provisions and shall be used and processed for the purpose
intended. The information provided by users shall determine the extent to which their data
shall be stored. However, user data may also include other data generated in connection with or
through use of the platform by the user (e.g. metadata, login data, etc.).

7.4

The Data Processors may process the user’s data for the collection and evaluation of anonymous statistical data and shall also be authorised to use these data (in particular the names of, and further information on, user(s) classified as SMEs with high potential (“High-Potential SMEs”) by the specialists working for the SEF) for the purposes of marketing the platform and for marketing activities (e.g. by sending e-mails and newsletters, publishing the data on their website).

7.5

The Data Processors shall take appropriate technical and organisational security measures to ensure that personal data are adequately protected against unauthorised access, manipulation, whether accidental or deliberate, loss and destruction.

7.6

Any liability of a Data Processor for unauthorised data transfer is hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.

7.7

By accepting the Terms of Use, the user also agrees to the foregoing terms governing data processing.

8 Intel lectual property rights

8.1

The content and structure of the platform are copyright -protected.

8.2

The SEF or the respective copyright holder shall retain all rights, title and interests (including copyright, trademarks, patents, as well as any other intellectual property rights or other rights) in and to all information and material (including all text, data, graphics and logos) available on the platform. Individual pages and/or parts of the platform may be printed for personal or internal use only, provided that any such printouts contain all applicable copyright and other proprietary notices. Users shall not, without limitation, modify, copy, transmit, distribute, display, exhibit, reproduce, publish, license, use as a frame in a website, transfer, create derivative works from, or otherwise use in any other way for commercial or public purposes in whole or in part any information, text, graphics, images, video clips, directories, databases, listings or software obtained from the platform without the SEF’s prior written consent. Systematic retrieval of content from the platform to create or compile, directly or indirectly, a collection, compilation, database or directory (whether through robots, spiders, automatic devices or manual processes) or creating links to the platform without the SEF’s prior written consent is prohibited.

8.3

“SEF-Growth” and “SEF” are among the registered and unregistered trademarks of the SEF. Other trade names, trademarks, symbols or logos contained herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners. Except as described above, no trade name, trademark, or logo of the SEF may be used for any purpose whatsoever without the prior written consent of the SEF.

8.4

All rights in and to any third-party content shall be retained by the respective originator.

9 Exclusion of liability

9.1

To the fullest extent permitted by law, neither the SEF nor any of its directors, employees or agents shall have any liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect loss, liability, costs, claims, expenses or damage of any kind, whether in contract or in tort, or otherwise, arising out of or in connection with the use of this platform. The foregoing shall also apply to any loss or damage that may be suffered by a user or any third party due to failure, disruption or suspension of the platform and/or any faults or defects in the platform.

9.2

In the event that any security risks are identified, the SEF reserves the right to suspend the platform services for the user’s protection until such time as the risks have been eliminated. The SEF accepts no liability for any loss or damage that may be caused as a result of any such suspension of service or any outage. To the fullest extent permitted by law, neither the SEF nor any specialists involved with the platform (and in respect of general information, the Contractual Partners) accept any liability in respect of any information, advice or services provided on the platform or in connection therewith.

9.3

The information contained on the platform is provided solely for information purposes. The information published on the platform shall not be construed as any form of promotion, offer or recommendation to make specific investments, transact any business or engage in any type of legal transaction.

9.4

The platform may contain third-party material or links to third-party websites. The SEF has no control over, does not assume any responsibility for, and does not make any warranties or representations as to any third-party websites or the material contained therein. The SEF shall have no liability in respect of any third-party content or websites or in respect of any websites linking to or framing the platform.

9.5

The SEF makes no warranty or representation of any kind that any contacts or funding wi l l be generated.

9.6

Any potential liability of the SEF or any specialist notwithstanding the foregoing is hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.

10 Reservation of rights and modifications

10.1

The SEF reserves the right to modify the services and information available on the platform at any time. The SEF also reserves the right to delete user accounts where there are justified grounds for doubt as to the accuracy of the information provided.

10.2

The SEF shall be entitled to amend these GTU and the applicable data protection provisions at any time without prior notice. Any such amendments shall take effect from the date that they are published on www.sef4kmu.ch.

11 General terms and conditions of business of third partiesr

11.1

Certain services available on the platform are not supplied by the SEF. Where users use such services, the terms and conditions of the respective service provider shall apply.

12 Electronic communications (e-mai l)

E-mail messages sent in relation to the platform may not be secure. The SEF shall be entitled to rely on any information sent to it which it deems to be genuine and to assume that e-mails have been written by the parties indicated thereon. Users hereby authorise the SEF to use non-secure e-mail to communicate with third parties regarding the content of any messages. Users further confirm that they are aware of the associated risks, e.g. lack of confidentiality, changes of address and changes in content, disruptions in transmission, damage caused by viruses and misuse by third parties. Users shall take appropriate measures and inform the SEF immediately of any irregularities which have been identified or are presumed to have occurred (e.g. in the event of any change of sender address or change in e-mail content). To the fullest extent permitted by law, the SEF rejects all responsibility and liability for any loss or damage caused as a result of non-secure electronic communications. However, the SEF is committed to taking all available measures to ensure secure email traffic. Particularly confidential data that cannot be processed via the protected platform shall be protected with a password and sent to the recipient by the SEF. The password shall be sent to the recipient via a separate channel (mobile).

13 “High-Potential SME” SEF label

Companies that have successfully completed the SQS certification process shall receive the SEF label “High-Potential SME” for 12 months for communication purposes. Please note that only the evaluation process has been certified by the Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS). Receiving the SEF label “High-Potential SME” does not under any circumstances mean that the company has received SQS certification. The company may only use the label provided by the SEF for 12 months for communication purposes.

14 Severability

If any provision of these GTU is invalid or unenforceable, such provision shall not affect the validity or enforceability of the remaining provisions hereof. In such event, the parties shall replace the invalid or enforceable provision with a valid provision which corresponds as closely as possible to the intended purpose of the invalid or unenforceable provision.

15 Conflicting provisions in additional terms and conditions

Certain websites or sections of the platform may contain additional terms and conditions, information or disclaimers (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Additional Terms and Conditions”). In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between these GTU and the Additional Terms and Conditions, the provisions of the Additional Terms and Conditions shall prevail.

16 Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

16.1

All legal relations between the SEF, special ists and users shal l be governed by and construed exclusively in accordance with substantive Swiss law.

16.2

Thun shall be the exclusive place of jurisdiction for any disputes between the SEF and/or specialists and users arising out of or in connection with use of the platform.

Notice: Undefined index: mode in /home/sefkmuch/public_html/sef-growth.ch/wp-content/themes/SimplEvent-v2/header.php on line 33
Inscription

Conditions générales d’utilisation (CGU) pour la plateforme SEF-Growth.ch

VERSION FEBRUARY 2021

1 Préambule

1.1

Le Swiss Economic Forum AG («SEF»), établi à Thoune, a pour but général le conseil, le coaching et la promotion de petites et moyennes entreprises ainsi que de jeunes entreprises dans toute la Suisse.

1.2

Avec la plateforme SEF-Growth, le SEF met à disposition une plateforme électronique basée sur Internet visant à soutenir les petites et moyennes entreprises à forte croissance ainsi que les jeunes entreprises établies en Suisse ou dont la création de valeur intervient principalement en Suisse (ci-après «PME»), et fournit des prestations dans les domaines de la stratégie, de l’innovation, du financement et de la recherche de brevets. A cette fin, le SEF bénéficie du soutien des partenaires contractuels suivants (ci-après les «partenaires contractuels»). Le SEF collabore en exclusivité avec UBS SA («UBS»), établie à Zurich, pour les produits «fonds de tiers», «accès aux fonds propres» et «factoring». Dans le domaine de la recherche de brevets, le SEF travaille avec l’Institut Fédéral de la Propriété Intellectuelle (IPI).

2 Champ d’application

2.1

Les conditions d’utilisation valent pour tous les types d’utilisation de la plateforme «SEF-Growth» sur www.sef-growth.ch ainsi que les domaines en relation avec celle-ci. Par l’utilisation de la plateforme, l’utilisateur accepte les présentes conditions d’utilisation.

2.2

Considérés comme utilisateurs, sont toutes les personnes et entreprises qui se sont enregistrées en vue d’utiliser la plateforme, ainsi que les personnes qui utilisent la plateforme sans s’être enregistrées.

2.3

L’utilisateur reconnaît la validité de ces conditions d’utilisation dès le moment où il accède à la plateforme. Les conditions d’utilisation valent pour toute la durée de l’utilisation de la plateforme par l’utilisateur, de même que pour toute utilisation ultérieure des informations obtenues via la plateforme.

3 Modifications et autorisation d’accès à la plateforme

3.1

Les informations et fonctions figurant sur la plateforme s’adressent exclusivement aux personnes domiciliées dans des juridictions, ou dont le siège se trouve dans des juridictions où la loi autorise la publication d’informations sur cette plateforme ou l’accès à cette plateforme. L’utilisation de cette plateforme est expressément défendue aux personnes concernées par des interdictions.

3.2

Les utilisateurs qui, selon le SEF, ne correspondent pas ou plus au profil d’exigences requis peuvent se voir interdire l’utilisation de la plateforme ou en être exclus par le SEF.

3.3

Le SEF se réserve le droit, à tout moment, d’étendre, de modifier, de limiter ou de supprimer l’utilisation de la plateforme. En outre, le SEF se réserve le droit d’interrompre ou de limiter l’utilisation de la plateforme brièvement pour des raisons de maintenance, de sécurité ou de capacité. L’utilisateur reconnaît que le SEF n’est pas tenu de l’en informer préalablement et que la disponibilité de la plateforme n’est pas garantie.

4 Contenus

4.1

L’ensemble des contenus de la plateforme a un caractère purement informatif et n’est pas contraignant.

4.2

Le SEF ne garantit pas l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations et documents mis à disposition sur la plateforme. En outre, les informations et documents ne sauraient remplacer un conseil individuel. Le SEF n’a envers l’utilisateur aucune obligation d’explication ou de diligence.

4.3

Le SEF ne garantit nullement que les informations et fichiers mis à disposition sur la plateforme ne contiennent pas de virus et ne sont pas susceptibles de causer des dommages à l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

4.4

Le SEF ne fournit aucune garantie quant au contenu et à l’exactitude d’un site web tiers auquel la plateforme renvoie.

4.5

La plateforme ne constitue ni une recommandation de placement ni une invitation à acquérir une participation dans une entreprise.

5 Utilisateurs

5.1

Les utilisateurs sont tenus de fournir des données complètes et conformes à la vérité en leur âme et conscience.

5.2

Ils sont également tenus de mettre à jour leurs données régulièrement.

5.3

Ils s’abstiendront de télécharger sur la plateforme des fichiers contenant des virus et/ou de nature à endommager la plateforme. Ils s’abstiendront en outre de télécharger sur la plateforme des fichiers protégés par le droit d’auteur.

5.4

Les utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à transmettre à des tiers, ni à utiliser à des fins personnelles sans l’accord du SEF, les méthodes, modèles, outils et autres utilisés dans le cadre des modules proposés via la plateforme.

6 Conditions d’utilisation

6.1

Pour pouvoir bénéficier de certaines prestations fournies sur la plateforme, les utilisateurs doivent au préalable s’enregistrer. Ils reçoivent ensuite les données d’accès avec un code de sécurité personnel. Les utilisateurs sont tenus de traiter ces données d’accès de manière confidentielle, de ne pas les communiquer à des tiers et de les conserver de telle sorte que les tiers ne puissent pas en avoir connaissance.

6.2

Ils doivent vérifier que les données qu’ils saisissent sont complètes et exactes. Ils indemniseront le SEF de tous les litiges, prétentions, engagements, demandes de dommages-intérêts, frais et dépenses résultant de l’utilisation de la plateforme par d’autres personnes qui utilisent leur nom d’utilisateur et leur mot de passe.

6.3

Ils ne sont pas autorisés à utiliser la plateforme en vue d’activités qui constituent une infraction à la loi, aux droits de tiers, mais aussi aux normes ou exigences et prescriptions, en matière de contenu, des autorités compétentes. Ils s’abstiendront, en particulier, de télécharger sur la plateforme des fichiers contenant des virus et/ou de nature à endommager la plateforme. Ils s’abstiendront en outre de télécharger sur la plateforme des fichiers protégés par le droit d’auteur.

7 Données

7.1

Le SEF traite de manière confidentielle les données que lui fournit l’utilisateur. Le SEF a toutefois le droit de transmettre les données des utilisateurs aux experts et partenaires contractuels (le SEF, les experts et partenaires contractuels, y compris leurs partenaires, dans la mesure où ceux-ci fournissent des prestations de services aux utilisateurs (ci-après «prestataires chargés du traitement des données») opérant dans le cadre de la plateforme et tenus à la confidentialité en vertu des contrats. Les données ne sont bien entendu transmises que si les prestataires chargés du traitement des données acceptent de se soumettre à des règles correspondantes en matière de confidentialité et de sécurité, et s’engagent à maintenir un niveau de protection des données adéquat.

7.2

Les prestataires chargés du traitement des données enregistrent les données des utilisateurs, qu’ils exploitent et traitent selon le but de l’utilisation. Le but de l’utilisation se limite à l’examen du potentiel de croissance, au développement éventuel de stratégies, à des ateliers d’innovation ainsi qu’à l’examen et à la fourniture de prestations dans les domaines du financement de la croissance (fonds propres et fonds de tiers ainsi qu’assurances garantie), de la gestion des risques, de la recherche de brevets ainsi que du traitement interne (voir 7.4). Un échange de données entre les prestataires chargés du traitement des données est admis si cela est nécessaire pour fournir les prestations susmentionnées.

7.3

Pour que ces dernières puissent être fournies, les données indiquées par les utilisateurs sont enregistrées dans le respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données, puis utilisées et traitées conformément au but de l’utilisation. Ce sont les utilisateurs qui définissent eux-mêmes, d’après leurs indications, les données qui peuvent être enregistrées. Cela peut par ailleurs inclure d’autres données en lien avec l’utilisation ou résultant de l’utilisation (métadonnées, données de login, etc.) faite par l’utilisateur.

7.4

Les prestataires chargés du traitement des données peuvent traiter les données de l’utilisateur pour prélever et exploiter des données statistiques anonymes, et ont en outre le droit d’utiliser ces données (et en particulier les noms des utilisateurs – et d’autres informations les concernant – considérés comme des PME à fort potentiel («PME High Potential») par les experts travaillant pour le SEF) à des fins de commercialisation de la
plateforme et en vue de mesures de marketing (p. ex. par l’envoi d’e-mails et de newsletters, par une publication sur leur site Internet).

7.5

Les prestataires chargés du traitement des données ont recours à des mesures de sécurité, sur le plan technique et organisationnel, pour protéger les données à caractère personnel contre les accès non autorisés ainsi que les manipulations, pertes et destructions, intentionnelles ou non.

7.6

Sauf disposition légale contraire, un prestataire chargé du traitement des données n’est pas tenu pour responsable de la transmission non autorisée des données chargé du traitement des données.

7.7

En approuvant les conditions d’utilisation, l’utilisateur accepte le traitement des données décrit plus haut.

8 Droits de la propriété intellectuelle

8.1

Le contenu et la structure de la plateforme sont protégés par le droit d’auteur.

8.2

L’ensemble des droits, titres et prétentions (y compris droits d’auteur, marques, brevets et autres droits de la propriété intellectuelle, de même que d’autres droits) sur, pour et découlant de toutes les informations et tous les contenus (y compris tous les textes, données, graphiques et logos) de la plateforme restent la propriété du SEF ou du titulaire des droits en question. Certaines pages et/ou parties de la plateforme peuvent être imprimées exclusivement à des fins privées ou internes, et uniquement dans la mesure où l’impression contient toutes les remarques concernant les droits d’auteur et autres droits de la propriété intellectuelle. Sont notamment interdits, sans l’accord préalable écrit du SEF, la modification, la copie, l’envoi, la transmission, l’exposition, la presentation et la publication de textes, graphiques, images, clips vidéo, répertoires, banques de données, listes ou logiciels provenant de la plateforme, que ce soit de manière totale ou partielle. L’octroi de droits sur ces contenus ou leur utilisation comme frame dans un site web sont également soumis à cette interdiction. De la même manière, il est interdit de créer des oeuvres découlant des contenus susmentionnés ou de les utiliser de toute autre manière à des fins commerciales ou publiques. Il est interdit, sans l’accord écrit du SEF, de rechercher de manière systématique des contenus sur la plateforme (que ce soit au moyen de robots, de spiders, automatiquement ou manuellement) en vue de constituer, directement ou indirectement, un recueil, une banque de données ou un répertoire, ou encore de créer un lien vers la plateforme.

8.3

«SEF-Growth» et «SEF» font partie des signes distinctifs enregistrés et non enregistrés du SEF. D’autres signes distinctifs peuvent être des marques de leurs titulaires respectifs. Hormis dans les cas décrits plus haut, l’utilisation de signes distinctifs du SEF, quel qu’en soit le but, est proscrite sans l’autorisation écrite du SEF.

8.4

Les droits sur des contenus appartenant à des tiers restent la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

9 Clause d’exemption de responsabilité

9.1

Sauf disposition légale contraire, ni le SEF ni aucun de ses directeurs, collaborateurs ou mandataires ne peut, de quelque manière que ce soit, être rendu responsable de pertes, actions en responsabilité, frais, créances, dépenses ou dommages, directs ou indirects, de toute nature, découlant de, ou en relation avec, l’utilisation de cette plateforme – que ce soit sur la base du droit contractuel ou du droit de la responsabilité civile, ou sur d’autres bases juridiques. Cela vaut également pour des dommages causés à un utilisateur ou à un tiers à la suite d’erreurs, de dérangements, d’interruptions et/ou de défaillances de la plateforme.

9.2

Au cas où il constaterait des risques de sécurité, le SEF se réserve le droit, afin de protéger l’utilisateur, d’interrompre la fourniture des prestations issues de la plateforme jusqu’à ce que ces risques soient éliminés. Le SEF ne répond d’aucun dommage pouvant résulter de cette interruption ou d’un blocage. Sauf disposition légale contraire, le SEF ainsi que les experts travaillant pour la plateforme (et, pour ce qui est des informations générales, les partenaires contractuels) n’assument aucune responsabilité quant aux informations, conseils et prestations de services fournis sur la plateforme ou dans le cadre de celle-ci.

9.3

Les informations figurant sur la plateforme servent à des fins informatives exclusivement. Les informations publiées sur la plateforme ne constituent aucune publicité, aucune offre ni aucune recommandation en vue d’effectuer des investissements, des transactions ou un acte juridique de quelque nature que ce soit.

9.4

Des contenus appartenant à des tiers ou des liens vers des sites web de tiers peuvent figurer sur la plateforme. Le SEF n’a aucun contrôle sur les contenus ou sites web de tiers. Il n’assume aucune responsabilité et ne fournit aucune garantie quant à ces contenus ou sites web. Le SEF n’a aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus ou sites web de tiers, ni quant aux sites web menant à la plateforme par un lien ou faisant apparaître celle-ci dans un frame.

9.5

Le SEF n’assume aucune garantie quant aux contacts ou aux financements possibles.

9.6

Toutefois, si le SEF ou un expert devait en être tenu pour responsable, la responsabilité serait exclue, sauf disposition légale contraire.

10 Droits et modifications réservés

10.1

Le SEF se réserve le droit de procéder à tout moment à des modifications de l’offre de prestations et des informations figurant sur la plateforme. Le SEF se réserve en outre le droit de supprimer des comptes d’utilisateurs s’il existe des doutes fondés concernant l’exactitude des données.

10.2

Le SEF peut modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les présentes CGU ainsi que les dispositions sur la protection des données y relatives. Les modifications entrent en vigueur dès leur publication sur www.sef-growth.ch.

11 Conditions générales d’utilisation de tiers

11.1

Certaines prestations sur la plateforme ne sont pas fournies par le SEF lui-même. Le droit, pour les utilisateurs, de bénéficier de ces prestations, est régi par les conditions d’utilisation des prestataires concernés.

12 Communication électronique (e-mail)

Toutes les communications en relation avec la plateforme peuvent être échangées par voie électronique de manière non sécurisée. Le SEF peut légitimement estimer que toutes ces communications ont effectivement eu lieu et les attribuer aux personnes indiquées comme leur auteur. Les utilisateurs autorisent le SEF à communiquer sur tous les contenus par e-mails non sécurisés, y compris avec des tiers, et prennent acte des risques qui en découlent (p. ex. faible niveau de confidentialité, modification des adresses des expéditeurs et des contenus, erreurs de transmission, dommages causés par des virus ou par une utilisation abusive de tiers). Si les utilisateurs constatent ou supposent des irrégularités (p. ex. modification des adresses des expéditeurs et des contenus des emails), ils sont tenus de prendre les mesures appropriées et d’en informer le SEF immédiatement.

Sauf disposition légale contraire, le SEF décline toute responsabilité pour des dommages resultant d’une communication électronique non sécurisée. Le SEF s’efforce cependant de prendre toutes les mesures possibles pour garantir une communication électronique sûre. Les données très confidentielles que le destinataire reçoit du SEF, et qui ne peuvent pas être traitées via la plateforme protégée, sont protégées par un mot de passe. Le mot de passe est transmis au destinataire via un canal séparé (mobile).

13 Label SEF «PME High Potential»

Une entreprise qui a suivi avec succès le processus certifié SQS reçoit, pour une durée de douze mois, le label SEF «PME High Potential», qu’elle peut utiliser dans le cadre de sa communication. Nous rappelons clairement que seul le processus d’évaluation a été certifié par l’Association Suisse pour Systèmes de Qualité et de Management (SQS). L’octroi du label SEF «PME High Potential» ne signifie aucunement que l’entreprise a reçu la certification SQS. L’entreprise peut uniquement utiliser le label mis à sa disposition par SEF, pour une durée de douze mois et à des fins de communication.

14 Clause de sauvegarde

Si une disposition des présentes CGU se révélait invalide, la validité des autres dispositions n’en serait pas affectée. Dans un tel cas, les parties remplacent la disposition invalide par une disposition valide se rapprochant le plus possible de la finalité de la disposition invalide.

15 Dispositions contradictoires dans les conditions complémentaires

Certains sites web ou domaines de la plateforme peuvent contenir des dispositions, conditions, informations ou déclarations d’exclusion (regroupées sous le terme de «conditions complémentaires») complémentaires. En cas de contradiction entre les présentes CGU et les conditions complémentaires, ces dernières prévalent.

16 Droit applicable et for

16.1

Les rapports juridiques entre le SEF, les experts et les utilisateurs sont régis par le droit matériel suisse exclusivement.

16.2

Thoune est le for exclusif pour tous les litiges en lien avec l’utilisation de la plateforme entre le SEF/les experts et un utilisateur.