Events

Programme for 2022

The SEF.Growth initiative and NZZ Connect offer an array of exciting events.

SEF.Growth


• 25. August: SEF.Growth Event with Switzerland Global Enterprise, Innovation Park Biel-Bienne

• 8. November: SEF.Growth Event with UBS, Zürich

• 30. November: SEF.Growth Event with FS Partner, Zürich

NZZ Connect conferences

• 4. April: FutureHealth Basel

• 2./3. Juni: Swiss Economic Forum

• 5./6. Juli: XDays

• 23. September: CE2

• 26. September: Impact Finance Conference

• 3./4. November: Real Estate Days

• 24. November: Swiss Innovation Forum

Review

202220212020201920182017

SEF.Growth Best Practice Event with Switzerland Global Enterprise

25 August 2022 | 05:00 pm

For over 10 years, start-ups and SMEs have benefited from the assessment of their business model and the review of their strategic direction by our experts and partners. On behalf of the Confederation and the cantons, Switzerland Global Enterprise promotes Switzerland as a business location, helps companies in the areas of competitiveness and shows SMEs how to exploit their potential for international business. ... mehr

SEF.Growth-Networking Lunch with Prager Dreifuss

16 June 2022 | 11:45 am

SEF.Growth has been supporting SMEs and start-ups with tailor-made offers for growth and development for over ten years. In addition to these offers, SEF.Growth also provides assistance in the form of coaching and networking opportunities. ... mehr

SEF.Founder Conference @SEF.2022

2 June 2022 | 12:00 pm

The SEF.Founder Conference at the Swiss Economic Forum was the highlight of the year for start-ups, scale-ups and SMEs. The event was packed with top-class speakers and specific formats tailored to the needs of our SEF. ... mehr

SEF.Growth Event @Planted

25 November 2021 | 04:00 pm

On 25 November 2021, the networking event at planted took place in Kemptthal. Judith Wemmer, member of the executive board at Planted Foods AG, introduced the participants to the world of vegetarian meat. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch with helbling

30 September 2021 | 12:00 pm

The networking lunch on 30 September 2021 was all about the world of industrialisation and technologisation. Topics such as product development & costs, resources, processes, intellectual property and why these topics are important for investors were discussed. ... mehr

Growth event parallel to SEF

1 September 2021 | 02:00 pm

Opportunities and challenges of Swiss companies
At the exclusive parallel event of the SEF.Growth programme as part of the Swiss Economic Forum 2021, the focus was on the opportunities and challenges of Swiss start-ups and young companies. ... mehr

Networking Lunch Bern

16 June 2021 | 12:00 pm

Opportunities and challenges of Swiss start-ups
At the networking lunch on 16 June 2021, the focus was on innovation, promotion and challenges of young companies and start-ups. With a lot of female power, Dominique Gruhl-Bégin, Head of Start-up & Next Generation Innovators at Innosuisse and Catarina Dahlin, Co-Founder Dagsmejan spoke about the experiences as well as tips and tricks about what a young company can do to keep on growing. ... mehr

Best practice event, Zurich

30 March 2017

Learning from real-life examples with Silverbogen AG
At the best practice events, attendees dive into a world of learning from practical case studies. They can expect exciting talks on topical challenges and opportunities. ... mehr

Interactive SEF.Growth event

1 June 2017

Growth stimuli for SMEs and start-ups
Each year, the popular “SEF.Growth” event runs in parallel to the Swiss Economic Forum. Over recent years, SEF.Growth has established itself as a meeting point and platform for leaders of SMEs and start-ups. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Zurich

26 September 2017

Are patents really as dry as their reputation?
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Zurich

8 May 2018

Venture capital, exit strategies & life science
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

A successful SEF.Growth event

7 June 2018

Growing thanks to SEF.Growth
Each year, the popular “SEF.Growth” event runs in parallel to the Swiss Economic Forum. Over recent years, SEF.Growth has established itself as a meeting point and platform for leaders of SMEs and start-ups. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Bern

20 September 2018

Date your problems
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Lausanne

26 November 2019

Of drones and motorbikes
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Zurich

29 March 2019

One brewery’s recipe for success The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

A varied SEF.Growth programme packed with interesting discussions

23 May 2019

When growth is central to everything
Each year, the popular “SEF.Growth” event runs in parallel to the Swiss Economic Forum. Over recent years, SEF.Growth has established itself as a meeting point and platform for leaders of SMEs and start-ups. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Bern

25 June 2019

Transition in the transport sector
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Vaud

1 October 2019

IP strategies as a success factor
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Best practice event, Bern

26 November 2019

Learning from practice
At the best practice events, attendees dive into a world of learning from practical case studies. They can expect exciting talks on topical challenges and opportunities. ... mehr

Virtual networking lunch

4 June 2020

Tailored IP strategies
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

An SEF.Growth event packed with interesting discussions

2 September 2020

Growth is central to everything
Each year, the popular “SEF.Growth” event runs in parallel to the Swiss Economic Forum. Over recent years, SEF.Growth has established itself as a meeting point and platform for leaders of SMEs and start-ups. ... mehr

Networking lunch, Zurich

8 October 2020

Digitalisation in the world of finance
The ethos behind the networking lunch for (start-up) entrepreneurs is to nourish both the mind and body. At the carefully selected restaurants, you not only dine in style but also enjoy a great opportunity for straightforward networking and interesting discussions. ... mehr

Events

Jahresprogramm 2022

Die Initiative SEF.Growth und NZZ Connect bieten diverse spannende Events an

SEF.Growth

• 25. Oktober: SEF.Growth KMU Innovation Event mit Innosuisse, Bern

• 8. November: SEF.Growth Best Practice Enterpreneur Exchange mit UBS, Zürich

• 30. November: SEF.Growth Best Practice Enterpreneur Exchange mit FS Partner, Zürich

NZZ Connect Konferenzen

• 4. April: FutureHealth Basel

• 2./3. Juni: Swiss Economic Forum

• 5./6. Juli: XDays

• 22. – 24. September: Swiss Sustainability Forum

• 26. September: Impact Finance Conference

• 3./4. November: Real Estate Days

• 23. November: Swiss Innovation Forum

Eventübersicht

202220212020201920182017

Entrepreneurs' Best Practise Exchange mit FS Partners

30. November 2022 | 17:30 Uhr

    Wie ist man «unique»? Jedes Startup, das ein neues, disruptives Geschäftsmodell auf den Markt bringen will, sucht die Einzigartigkeit. Das Feiern von erreichten Milestones mit dem Team hilft, um im umkämpften Arbeitsmarkt gegen Tech-Giganten zu bestehen. ... mehr

Entrepreneurs' Best Practice Exchange mit UBS

8. November 2022 | 18:00 Uhr

Seit über 10 Jahren profitieren Jungunternehmen und KMU bei SEF.Growth von der Beurteilung ihres Geschäftsmodells und der Überprüfung ihrer strategischen Ausrichtung durch unsere Experten und Partner. ... mehr

KMU-Innovation-Event von SEF.Growth und Innosuisse

25. Oktober 2022 | 17:00 Uhr

Am KMU-Innovation-Event von SEF.Growth und Innosuisse werden die Sichtweisen des etablierten, global agierenden Schweizer Unternehmens On Shoes und jene der zwei Start-ups AlveoliX und Sharely beleuchtet, welche sich mit ihren neuen Geschäftsmodellen und wissenschaftsbasierten Innovationsaktivitäten noch in früheren Entwicklungsphasen in ihren Märkten befinden. ... mehr

SEF.Growth Best Practice Event mit Switzerland Global Enterprise

25. August 2022 | 17:00 Uhr

Seit über 10 Jahren profitieren Jungunternehmen und KMU von der Beurteilung ihres Geschäftsmodells und der Überprüfung ihrer strategischen Ausrichtung durch unsere Experten und Partner. Switzerland Global Enterprise fördert im Auftrag des Bundes und der Kantone den Wirtschaftsstandort Schweiz, hilft Unternehmen in den Bereichen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und zeigt KMU, wie sie ihr Potenzial für das internationale Geschäft nutzen können. ... mehr

SEF.Growth-Networking-Lunch mit Prager Dreifuss

16. Juni 2022 | 11:45 Uhr

SEF.Growth unterstützt seit über zehn Jahren Jungunternehmen und KMU mit massgeschneiderten Angeboten in Wachstum und Entwicklung. Neben diesen Angeboten bietet SEF.Growth auch Hilfestellungen in der Form von Coaching- und Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten. ... mehr

SEF.Founder Conference @SEF.22

2. Juni 2022 | 12:00 Uhr

Die SEF.Founder Conference am Swiss Economic Forum war das Highlight des Jahres für Start-ups, Scale-ups und KMU. Der Event war gespickt mit hochkarätigen Referenten und spezifischen Formaten, die auf die Bedürfnisse unserer SEF. ... mehr

SEF.Growth Event @Planted

25. November 2021 | 16:00 Uhr

Am 25. November 2021 fand in Kemptthal der Networking-Event bei planted statt. Dabei führte Judith Wemmer, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Planted Foods AG, die Teilnehmenden in die Welt des vegetarischen Fleischs ein. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch mit helbling

30. September 2021 | 12:00 Uhr

Am Networking-Lunch vom 30 September 2021 drehte sich alles um die Welt der Industrialisierung und Technologisierung. Dabei wurde über Themen wie Produktentwicklung & -kosten, Ressourcen, Prozesse, Geistiges Eigentum und wieso diese Themen für Investoren von Wichtigkeit sind, diskutiert. ... mehr

Wachstumsanlass parallel zum SEF

1. September 2021 | 14:00 Uhr

Chancen und Herausforderungen von Schweizer Unternehmen
Am exklusiven Parallelanlass des Wachstumsprogramms SEF.Growth im Rahmen des Swiss Economic Forum 2021, ging es um die Chancen und Herausforderungen von Schweizer Start-ups und Jungunternehmen. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Bern

16. Juni 2021 | 12:00 Uhr

Am Networking-Lunch vom 16. Juni 2021 ging es um Innovation, Förderung und Herausforderungen von Jungunternehmen und Start-ups. Mit viel Frauenpower sprachen Dominique Gruhl-Bégin, Leiterin des Bereichs Start-up & Next Generation Innovators bei Innosuisse und Catarina Dahlin, Co-Founder Dagsmejan über die Erfahrungen sowie Tipps und Tricks beim Wachstum von jungen Unternehmen. ... mehr

Best Practice Zürich

Aus Praxisbeispielen Lernen mit der Silverbogen AG
Im Rahmen der Best Practice Events tauchen die Teilnehmenden in die Welt von Praxis-Beispielen ein. Spannende Referate zu aktuellen Herausforderungen und Chancen erwarten die Interessierten. ... mehr

Interaktives SEF.Wachstum

1. Juni 2017

Wachstumsspritzen für KMU und Jungunternehmen
Jährlich findet im Rahmen des Swiss Economic Forum der beliebte Parallelanlass «SEF.Wachstum» statt. SEF.Wachstum hat sich in den letzten Jahren als Treffpunkt und Plattform für Führungspersonen von KMU und Jungunternehmen etabliert. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Zürich

26. September 2017

Sind Patente trocken wie Zwieback?
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Zürich

8. Mai 2018

Venture Capital, Exit & Life Science
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Erfolgreiches SEF.Wachstum

7. Juni 2018

Wachsen Dank SEF.Growth
Jährlich findet im Rahmen des Swiss Economic Forum der beliebte Parallelanlass «SEF.Wachstum» statt. SEF.Wachstum hat sich in den letzten Jahren als Treffpunkt und Plattform für Führungspersonen von KMU und Jungunternehmen etabliert. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Bern

20. September 2018

Date your Problems
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Lausanne

26. November 2019

Zwischen Drohnen und Motorrädern
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Zürich

Die Erfolgsstrategie einer Bierbrauerei
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Abwechslungs- und Diskussionsreiches SEF.Wachstum

23. Mai 2019

Wenn das Wachstum im Zentrum steht
Jährlich findet im Rahmen des Swiss Economic Forum der beliebte Parallelanlass «SEF.Wachstum» statt. SEF.Wachstum hat sich in den letzten Jahren als Treffpunkt und Plattform für Führungspersonen von KMU und Jungunternehmen etabliert. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Bern

25. Juni 2019

Die Transportbranche im Wandel
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Waadt

1. Oktober 2019

IP-Strategien als Erfolgsfaktor
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Best Practice Event Bern

26. November 2019

Aus der Praxis lernen
Im Rahmen der Best Practice Events tauchen die Teilnehmenden in die Welt von Praxis-Beispielen ein. Spannende Referate zu aktuellen Herausforderungen und Chancen erwarten die Interessierten. ... mehr

Virtueller Networking-Lunch

4. Juni 2020

Massgeschneiderte IP-Strategien
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr

Diskussionsreiches SEF.Wachstum

2. September 2020

Im Zentrum steht das Wachstum
Jährlich findet im Rahmen des Swiss Economic Forum der beliebte Parallelanlass «SEF.Wachstum» statt. SEF.Wachstum hat sich in den letzten Jahren als Treffpunkt und Plattform für Führungspersonen von KMU und Jungunternehmen etabliert. ... mehr

Networking-Lunch Zürich

8. Oktober 2020

Digitalisierung in der Finanzwelt
Unter dem Motto «Nahrung für Geist und Körper» gestalten wir die Networking-Lunches für (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer. In den von uns ausgewählten Restaurants werden Sie nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht verwöhnt, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich die optimale Gelegenheit für einfaches Netzwerken und spannende Diskussionen. ... mehr