Taking off for new horizons

Thanks to the backing of our partners, you can benefit from our services free of charge.

Validation

Business Model Check

The SEF.Growth Business Model Check is a newly created virtual stage giving (young) entrepreneurs the opportunity to discuss their growth strategy and obtain valuable feedback from an expert audience.

Take advantage of the opportunity to present your business model to a high-calibre panel of entrepreneurs and strategy experts from the network of the Swiss Economic Forum and its partners.

You receive direct, professional feedback on your pitch, giving you a rapid, straightforward review of your growth strategy and validation of your strategic options via a discussion with experienced specialists who can offer a neutral outside view.

Format and process: Every month, SEF.Growth offers selected young enterprises, scale-ups and SMEs, ideally ones who are preparing for a forthcoming funding round, a new opportunity to present their company and have the quality of their growth strategy challenged during a 40-minute online meeting. In return for a small investment of time, participants can leverage the combined knowledge and expertise of our experts, free of charge as ever thanks to our partners.

Companies wishing to participate must register for the SEF.Growth programme, submit an investment presentation and have an existing market presence with one or more products and a diversified customer base.

An overview of current dates and our contact details will be available soon on our events pages.

Strategy Assessments

The “Strategy Assessments” module provides you with an in-depth analysis of your growth strategy. We grant selected companies that are in a growth and scaling-up phase access to an in-depth, personalised three-hour strategy coaching session. An expert team of experienced entrepreneurs and independent experts will be assembled based on your company’s specific needs. Wherever possible we will visit your premises in person; otherwise the session can take place virtually.

During the three-hour company visit, critical success factors can be discussed openly with the expert team, whose composition is tailored to the company and industry in question. The findings from the company visit are set out in a detailed expert report. In addition to a comprehensive assessment of the company, the report also highlights the key success factors and areas with potential for optimisation.

Benefits for you: The detailed outside-in approach enables you to identify the value drivers, success factors and scenarios underpinning the success of your business model. The expert report also forms the basis for the decision on whether to award a company with the “SEF.High-Potential SME” quality label.

Quality Label & Awards

Companies that perform especially well in the SEF.Growth Strategy Assessment may acquire the “SEF.High-Potential SME” quality label, which strengthens their market position vis-à-vis customers, suppliers and funding partners. They also gain access to exclusive funding offers from the SEF.Growth programme’s founding partner, UBS.

Find out from SEF.High-Potentials that have generated added value as a result of the award and discover which aspects of our programme were particularly beneficial for them.

The Swiss Economic Forum also offers additional advantages for SEF.High-Potentials and their founders, such as access to the SEF.Founder network.

They also gain easier access to the Swiss Economic Award, one of Switzerland’s most prestigious and best-known competitions for entrepreneurs. In addition to the “Swiss Economic Award”, the Swiss Economic Forum is responsible for the “Swiss Technology Award” and now also the “SEF.Women Award” (in German).

Support

IP-Strategy

You have invested a lot in your company and your products. Protect your intellectual property and your innovation in the market. Our Innovation Protection growth module offers extensive support with this challenging task.

This support is made possible by the Institute of Intellectual Property (IPI), the main partner of the SEF.Growth initiative. The IPI is the Swiss Confederation’s centre of competence for all issues relating to patent, design and trademark protection, indications of source and copyright.

The IPI offers the following support to help you protect your innovations and your intellectual property:

  • An introduction to intellectual property (patents, trademarks, designs, copyright), worth CHF 300.–
  • Help with patent research, worth CHF 900. Over half a day, benefit from the expertise of a patent expert to carry out preliminary research into the state of the art and obtain information about the patentability of your idea or invention.
  • A patent environment analysis, worth CHF 1,800. The one-day analysis and discussion will provide you with meaningful information about competitors and developments in a particular technological area.

The module IP-Strategys offered in cooperation with:

Scaling

The Scaling module comprises four sub-modules.

Optimisation of business and financial plan

Put your business and financial plan on a secure footing. Benefit from the experience and comprehensive knowledge of the financial experts of our partner FS Partners AG.

Within the framework of this module, we offer you support in:

  • the optimal preparation of your business plan
  • the preparation and plausibility check of your financial plan
  • the stringent formulation of the business areas and their drivers.
  • the plausible presentation of investments and capital requirements in line with the business plan.

Industrialisation

Grow efficiently. Our Industrialisation growth sub-module offers valuable support, helping you scale your production in line with your existing resources.

As part of the Industrialisation module, our partner Helbling Technik offers you an initial, non-binding discussion to assess:

  • your product’s roadmap to industrial maturity
  • technical milestones
  • optimisation opportunities
  • cost reduction potentials
  • the necessary financial resources

Legal Advice

In the “Legal Advice” module, you will receive, in cooperation with the lawyers of our partner Prager Dreifuss, a personal initial consultation and analysis of selected legal problems in the context of your business activity and your growth plans, tailored to your needs. 
In addition to a discussion of the issues raised by the participants, the module also offers access to information that is very often needed by young entrepreneurs.
This includes, among other things, professional analysis of their terms and conditions and data protection guidelines, as well as advice on labour law and company law issues, such as support in the introduction of employee share ownership programmes.

Internationalisation

As a SEF.Growth participant, you will receive individual support for your internationalisation project in cooperation with our partner Switzerland Global Enterprise. You will have access to the experience and expert knowledge of S-GE consultants for recommendations on how to proceed with your internationalisation. They also receive helpful contacts from S-GE’s international network and can enter into personal discussions with country experts from their target markets.”

Banking & Funding

Banking

Free of charge banking package for company incorporation & everyday business

With our all-you-need package, you’ll get the right bank accounts and card to help your business grow. As a start-up, with the founder platform UBS Start Business you are entitled to a capital deposits account, a business account in CHF and the UBS Business Prepaid Card free of charge in the first year. Apply now

Your business is already doing pretty well and you aim to make your administration smarter, secure payment obligations or are ready to grow your business abroad? Get comprehensive advice today from our experienced client advisors and product specialists. Arrange appointment 

Funding

Our founding partner UBS makes it easier for selected companies to access external funds and equity. It also provides advance payment guarantees, allowing them to improve their liquidity during periods of strong growth.

Based on our expert appraisal carried out as part of the Strategy Assessment, UBS offers attractive growth loans that are geared strongly to growth opportunities and future operational and financial prospects.

Suitable companies gain access to investors, with the opportunity to raise additional growth capital. The UBS Growth Advisory offers valuable support in bridging the gap between young enterprises in need of capital and emerging SMEs, and professional private and institutional investors looking to invest directly in growth-phase companies.

UBS evaluates attractive Swiss growth companies with annual sales of around CHF 1 million and puts them in touch with professional private and institutional investors. Over the past few years, the scheme has facilitated investments of more than CHF 120 million in fast-growing young enterprises and SMEs.

The module Banking & Funding s offered in cooperation with:

Connect

Conference-Offers

Access to the Swiss Economic Forum conference portfolio

As the organiser of various national conferences, the Swiss Economic Forum encompasses a wide range of topics and an extensive network of industry representatives. All conferences offer a limited number of presentation opportunities for selected young enterprises and SME in the form of an exclusive SEF.Growth initiative stand and as part of specific zones at the conferences.

Opportunity to apply for limited free tickets

We also issue a limited number of conference passes to selected young enterprises and SME with business models that are a good match with the topic of the conference in question.

Are you interested in receiving an invitation to one of our national conference platforms?

If so, contact us and let us know which conference you are interested in.

You can find more information here.

Networking-Opportunities

The annual SEF.Growth programme also includes various free networking events that allow young enterprises, SME and programme partners to exchange knowledge and ideas in an informal setting. These events include:

SEF.Growth networking lunches

These start with an exciting business talk and end with a mutually beneficial networking lunch for entrepreneurs in an exceptional atmosphere.

SEF.Growth best practice events

In association with our partners, we give young enterprises and SMEs the opportunity to take part in events focusing on specific topics. Topical issues are discussed with representatives of our partners, guests from politics, wider society and selected companies, and examined from a variety of angles. The events are also an opportunity to get to know our partners, find out about the services they offer and meet their representatives in person.

SEF.Growth @ SEFspecial event for young enterprises and SMEs

This highly sought-after and exclusive special event, part of the SEF.Growth initiative for young enterprises and SMEs, takes place during the annual Swiss Economic Forum (SEF). Following the event, participants have the chance to attend the popular SEF networking evening, one of the highlights of the main conference.

Relevant and practical discussions and talks with entrepreneurs and experts

The Swiss Economic Forum organises regular virtual or face-to-face roundtable discussions featuring first-class guest speakers, along with panel discussions on relevant topics in the areas of business, politics and society that give young entreprises and SMEs in particular the opportunity to learn and share ideas about current trends and best practice.

Exclusive access to the SEF.Founder network

Graduates of the SEF.Growth programme have the opportunity to become a member of the Swiss Economic Forum’s exclusive SEF.Founder network.

You will find all the relevant information and registration options for our forthcoming events in our Events section, or contact us directly at info@sef-growth.ch.

Meet Industry Leaders

Young enterprises and SME often lack direct access to the key decision-makers within an industry. This network of leading representatives of the business community, politics and society is one of the Swiss Economic Forum’s core competences. With this in mind, we have established the “Meet Industry Leaders” module.

Through our platforms, we bring business and politics together and create the basis for new ideas to be developed. Our strong position means we are able to get an industry’s opinion leaders together around a table, giving emerging young enterprises and SMEs the opportunity to present their case at exclusive roundtable discussions and make the right contacts.

The following roundtable discussions are currently available: general management, real estate, sustainability, technology and innovation.

Abheben zu neuen Horizonten

Dank der Unterst√ľtzung unserer Partner k√∂nnen Sie von unseren Angeboten kostenlos profitieren.

Validation

Business Model Check

Der SEF.Growth Business Model Check steht f√ľr die neu geschaffene, virtuelle B√ľhne, auf welcher (Jung-)Unternehmerinnen und -Unternehmer die Gelegenheit erhalten, ihre Wachstumsstrategie zu besprechen und wertvolles Feedback von einem fachkundigen Publikum zu erhalten.

Profitieren Sie von der Möglichkeit Ihr Geschäftsmodell einem hochkarätigen Gremium bestehend aus Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern sowie Strategieexpertinnen und -experten aus dem Netzwerk des Swiss Economic Forum und seinen Partnern zu präsentieren.

Sie erhalten eine direkte und professionelle R√ľckmeldung √ľber Ihren Pitch und k√∂nnen Ihre Wachstumsstrategie rasch und unkompliziert √ľberpr√ľfen lassen, und Ihre strategischen Optionen in einer Diskussionsrunde durch eine neutrale Aussensicht von erfahrenen Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten validieren.

Format und Ablauf: Jeden Monat bietet SEF.Growth ausgew√§hlten Start-ups, Scale-ups und KMU, welche sich idealerweise in den Vorbereitungen f√ľr eine bevorstehende Finanzierungsrunde befinden, eine neue M√∂glichkeit, ihren Auftritt und die Qualit√§t ihrer Wachstumsstrategie w√§hrend des rund 40-min√ľtigen online Meetings zu pr√§sentieren und challengen zu lassen. Mit einem kleinen zeitlichen Investment k√∂nnen die Teilnehmenden so auf das geballte Erfahrungswissen unserer Expertinnen und Experten zur√ľckgreifen ‚Äď wie immer kostenlos, dank unseren Partnern.

Voraussetzungen f√ľr eine Teilnahme sind die Anmeldung f√ľr das SEF.Growth-Programm, die Einreichung einer Investment-Pr√§sentation sowie ein erfolgter Markteintritt mit einem oder mehreren Produkten und eine diversifizierte Kundenbasis.

Die Terminvereinbarung erfolgt nach der Anmeldung und nach Verf√ľgbarkeit. 

Strategy Assessments

Mit dem Baustein Strategy Assessments erhalten Sie eine fundierte Analyse Ihrer Wachstumsstrategie. Ausgew√§hlten Unternehmen, die sich mitten in einer Wachstums- und Skalierungsphase befinden, geben wir Zugang zu einem fundierten und pers√∂nlichen dreist√ľndigen Strategie Coaching. F√ľr Ihr Unternehmen wird ein massgeschneidertes Expertenteam von erfahrenen Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern sowie unabh√§ngigen Fachexpertinnen und ‚Äďexperten zusammengestellt. Wir besuchen Sie nach M√∂glichkeit bei Ihnen vor Ort, alternativ treffen wir uns virtuell.

W√§hrend des dreist√ľndigen Firmenbesuchs k√∂nnen kritische Erfolgsfaktoren mit dem auf das Unternehmen und die jeweilige Branche zugeschnittenen Team aus Expertinnen und Experten offen diskutiert werden. Die Erkenntnisse aus dem Firmenbesuch werden in einem detaillierten Report festgehalten. Neben der umfassenden Beurteilung des Unternehmens zeigen wir auch die wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren und Optimierungspotenziale auf.

Ihre Vorteile: Durch die fundierte Outside-In-Betrachtung erkennen Sie die Value Driver, Erfolgsfaktoren und Szenarien, die dem Erfolg des Gesch√§ftsmodells zu Grunde liegen. Der Report bildet zudem die Grundlage f√ľr den Entscheid einer Vergabe des Qualit√§tslabels ¬ęSEF.High-Potential KMU¬Ľ.

Quality Label & Awards

Unternehmen, welche das SEF.Growth Strategy Assessment besonders erfolgreich durchlaufen, k√∂nnen das Qualit√§tslabel ¬ęSEF.High-Potential KMU¬Ľ erlangen. Mit dem Label st√§rken Sie Ihre Stellung am Markt bei Kundinnen und Kunden, Zulieferer und Finanzierungspartner. Sie erhalten ausserdem Zugang zu exklusiven Finanzierungsangeboten des SEF.Growth Gr√ľndungspartner UBS.

Erfahren Sie von SEF.High-Potentials, welche Mehrwerte durch die Auszeichnung entstanden sind und von welchen Aspekten unseres Angebots sie speziell profitieren konnten.

F√ľr SEF.High-Potentials und die dahinter stehenden Gr√ľndungsmitglieder bietet das Swiss Economic Forum weitere Vorteile wie den Zugang zum SEF.Founder Netzwerk. Zudem erhalten Sie Unterst√ľtzung beim Zugang zum Jungunternehmerpreis Swiss Economic Award, einem der renommiertesten und bekanntesten Unternehmerauszeichnungen der Schweiz.

Das Swiss Economic Forum verantwortet nebst dem Swiss Economic Award auch den Swiss Technology Award und neu den SEF.Women Award.

Support

IP Strategy

Sie haben viel in Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte investiert. Sch√ľtzen Sie Ihr Geistiges Eigentum und Ihre Innovation am Markt. Unser Wachstumsmodul Innovationsschutz bietet Ihnen weitreichende Unterst√ľtzung bei dieser anspruchsvollen Aufgabe.

Erm√∂glicht wird dieses Angebot durch das Institut f√ľr Geistiges Eigentum (IGE) als Hauptpartner der SEF.Growth Inititative. Das IGE ist das Kompetenzzentrum des Bundes f√ľr alle Fragen zu Patent- und Markenschutz, Herkunftsangaben, Designschutz und Urheberrecht.

Beim Schutz Ihrer Innovationen und Ihres Geistigen Eigentums unterst√ľtzt Sie das IGE mit:

  • einer Einf√ľhrung in das Geistige Eigentum (Patente, Marken, Designs, Urheberrecht) im Wert von Fr. 300.‚Äď.
  • einer begleiteten Patentrecherche im Wert von Fr. 900.‚Äď. W√§hrend eines halben Tages profitieren Sie vom Wissen eines Patentexperten und erhalten durch die Recherche erste Informationen zum Stand der Technik und Hinweise zur Patentierbarkeit Ihrer Idee oder Erfindung.
  • einer Patentumfeldanalyse im Wert von Fr. 1800.‚Äď. Sie erhalten bei der eint√§gigen Analyse und Besprechung aussagekr√§ftige Informationen zu Mitbewerbenden und Entwicklungen in einem Technologiegebiet.

Das Modul IP Strategy wird angeboten in Kooperation mit:

Scaling

Das Modul Scaling besteht aus vier Bausteinen:

Optimierung von Business- und Finanzplan

Stellen Sie Ihren Business- und Finanzplan auf sichere Beine. Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung und dem umfassenden Fachwissen der Finanzexpertinnen und -experten unseres Partners FS Partners AG.

Wir bieten Ihnen im Rahmen dieses Moduls Unterst√ľtzung bei:

  • der optimalen Aufbereitung Ihres Businessplans
  • der Aufstellung und Plausibilisierung Ihres Finanzplans
  • der stringenten Formulierung der Gesch√§ftsfelder und deren Treiber.
  • der plausiblen Darlegung von Investitionen und Kapitalbedarf in Einklang mit dem Businessplan.

Industrialisierung

Wachsen Sie effizient. Mit unserem Wachstumsmodul Industrialisierung erhalten Sie wertvolle Unterst√ľtzung bei der Industrialisierung Ihrer Technologien und Produkte, massgeschneidert auf Ihre bestehenden Ressourcen.

Unser Partner Helbling Technik bietet Ihnen im Rahmen des Moduls Industrialisierung in einer ersten, unverbindlichen Diskussion eine Einschätzung der:

  • Roadmap Ihres Produktes bis zum Erreichen der industriellen Reife
  • technischen Meilensteine
  • Optimierungsm√∂glichkeiten
  • Kostenreduktionspotentiale
  • n√∂tigen finanziellen Mittel

Legal Advice

Im Modul ¬ęLegal Advice¬Ľ erhalten Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit den Rechtsanw√§lten unseres Partners Prager Dreifuss eine auf ihre Bed√ľrfnisse ausgerichtete, pers√∂nliche Erstberatung und Analyse ausgew√§hlter rechtlicher Problemstellungen im Rahmen ihrer Gesch√§ftst√§tigkeit und ihrer Wachstumspl√§ne.¬†
Das Modul bietet neben einer Diskussion der durch die Teilnehmenden eingebrachten Fragestellungen auch Zugang zu Informationen, wie sie von Jungunternehmenden sehr häufig benötigt werden. 
Dazu geh√∂ren unter anderem die professionelle Analyse ihrer Gesch√§ftsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinien sowie die Beratung in arbeitsrechtlichen und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Fragen wie beispielsweise die Unterst√ľtzung bei der Einf√ľhrung von Beteiligungsprogrammen f√ľr Mitarbeitende.

Internationalisierung

Als SEF.Growth Teilnehmer erhalten Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Switzerland Global Enterprise eine individuelle Unterst√ľtzung im Rahmen ihres Internationalisierungsvorhabens. Sie erhalten Zugang zu den Erfahrungen und dem Expertenwissen der S-GE Berater f√ľr Empfehlungen zur Vorgehensweise bez√ľglich ihrer Internationalisierung. Sie erhalten zudem hilfreiche Kontakte aus dem internationalen Netzwerk von S-GE und k√∂nnen mit L√§nderexperten aus ihren Zielm√§rkten in pers√∂nliche Gespr√§che eintreten.

Banking & Funding

Banking

Kostenloses Bankpaket f√ľr Gr√ľndung & Gesch√§ftsalltag

Mit dem schlanken UBS Bankpaket f√ľr Gr√ľnder erhalten Sie genau die Konten und Karten, die Ihr Unternehmen weiterbringen. Als junges Unternehmen erhalten Sie √ľber die Gr√ľndungsplattform UBS Start Business ein kostenloses Kapitaleinzahlungskonto sowie im ersten Jahr ein geb√ľhrenfreies Gesch√§ftskonto in CHF und eine kostenlose UBS Business Prepaid Card. Jetzt online beantragen 

Ihre Gesch√§fte laufen bereits und Sie wollen die Administration Ihrer Bankgesch√§fte cleverer gestalten, den Eingang von Zahlungen sicherstellen oder sind bereit f√ľr eine Expansion ins Ausland? Lassen Sie sich noch heute von unseren erfahrenen Beratern und Produktspezialisten beraten. Termin vereinbaren 

Funding

Unser Gr√ľndungspartner UBS bietet ausgew√§hlten Unternehmen erleichterten Zugang zu Fremd- und Eigenkapital sowie Anzahlungsgarantien. Basierend auf unseren Experteneinsch√§tzungen im Rahmen des vorgelagerten Strategy Assessments stellt UBS attraktive Wachstumskredite mit st√§rkerer Gewichtung des k√ľnftigen Wachstumspotentials zur Verf√ľgung. Anzahlungsgarantien helfen zudem, Ihre Liquidit√§t bei der Bew√§ltigung von starken Wachstumsphasen zu schonen.

Daneben erhalten geeignete Unternehmen Zugang zu Investoren mit der Chance, zus√§tzliches Wachstumskapital zu erhalten. UBS Growth Advisory bietet wertvolle Unterst√ľtzung beim Br√ľckenschlag zwischen Jungunternehmen bzw. aufstrebenden KMU und professionellen privaten und institutionellen Investoren, die sich direkt an Firmen beteiligen wollen.

Dabei evaluiert UBS interessante Schweizer Wachstumsunternehmen, welche einen Jahresumsatz von mind. einer Million Franken vorweisen können. Über die vergangenen Jahre wurden so mehr als 120 Millionen Franken Eigenkapital von Investoren an wachstumsstarke Jungunternehmen vermittelt.

Das Modul Banking & Funding wird angeboten von:

Connect

Conference Offers

Zugang zum Konferenz-Portfolio des Swiss Economic Forum 

Als Veranstalter von diversen nationalen Konferenzen verf√ľgt das Swiss Economic Forum √ľber ein breites Themenspektrum und Netzwerk von Industrievertretenden. F√ľr s√§mtliche Konferenzen gibt es limitierte Pr√§sentationsm√∂glichkeiten f√ľr ausgew√§hlte Jungunternehmen und KMU in Form einer exklusiven Standpr√§senz im Rahmen der SEF.Growth Initiative und auch als Bestandteil von spezifischen Zonen an den jeweiligen Konferenzen.

Bewerbungsm√∂glichkeit f√ľr begrenzte kostenlose Tickets

Zusätzlich vergeben wir eine limitierte Anzahl von Konferenz Eintritten an ausgewählte Jungunternehmen und KMU mit passenden Geschäftsmodellen, je nach der thematischen Ausrichtung der jeweiligen Konferenz.

Sind Sie interessiert an unseren Angeboten zu einer unserer nationalen Konferenz Plattformen?

Dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und teilen Sie uns Ihr Interesse f√ľr das entsprechende Angebot mit.

Mehr dazu finden Sie hier.

Network Opportunities

Im Rahmen des SEF.Growth Jahresprogramms erhalten Sie diverse kostenlose Networking M√∂glichkeiten, welche einen ungezwungenen Austausch f√ľr alle Jungunternehmen, KMU und Programmpartner erm√∂glichen. Dazu geh√∂ren unter anderem:

SEF.Growth Networking Lunches

Was mit einem spannenden Unternehmergespr√§ch beginnt, endet mit einem gewinnbringenden gemeinsamen Networking Lunch f√ľr Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer in einem aussergew√∂hnlichen Ambiente.

SEF.Growth Best Practice Events

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Jungunternehmen und KMU die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme an themenspezifischen Anlässen. Es werden aktuelle Themen mit Partnervertretern, Gästen aus Politik und Gesellschaft sowie ausgewählten Unternehmen diskutiert und aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln beleuchtet. Dabei erhalten Sie auch die Möglichkeit unsere Partner, Ihre Angebote und Ihre Ansprechpersonen persönlich kennenzulernen.

SEF.Growth @ SEF: Spezialanlass f√ľr Jungunternehmen und KMU.

Im Rahmen des j√§hrlich stattfindenden Swiss Economic Forum (SEF) findet der gefragte und exklusive Spezialanlass der SEF.Growth Initiative f√ľr Jungunternehmen und KMU statt. Als Abschluss k√∂nnen die Teilnehmenden am beliebten SEF.Netzwerkabend im Rahmen der Hauptkonferenz teilnehmen.

Relevante und praxisnahe Diskussionen und Talks mit Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern sowie Fachleuten

Das Swiss Economic Forum organisiert regelm√§ssige Diskussionsrunden in virtuellen oder physischen Settings mit hochklassigen Referentinnen und Referenten sowie Podiumsdiskussionen zu relevanten Themen aus den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft, welche insbesondere auch Jungunternehmen und KMU die M√∂glichkeit geben, sich √ľber aktuelle Trends und Best Practices zu informieren und auszutauschen.

Exklusiver Zugang zum SEF.Founder Netzwerk

F√ľr die Absolventinnen und Absolventen des SEF.Growth Programms besteht die M√∂glichkeit zur Aufnahme in das exklusive SEF.Founder Netzwerk des Swiss Economic Forum.

Alle relevanten Informationen und Anmeldeoptionen f√ľr unsere anstehenden Anl√§sse finden Sie in unserer Rubrik Events oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt unter info@sef-growth.ch.

Meet Industry Leaders

Jungunternehmen und KMU fehlt oft der direkte Zugang zu den wichtigen Entscheidungsträgerinnen und Entscheidungsträgern innerhalb einer Branche. Gerade diese Vernetzung von renommierten Vertretenden aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft stellt eine der Kernkompetenzen des Swiss Economic Forum dar. Deshalb haben wir den Baustein Meet Industry Leaders geschaffen.

Wir verbinden durch unsere Plattformen Wirtschaft und Politik miteinander, damit neue Ideen entstehen k√∂nnen. Aufgrund unserer starken Verankerung bringen wir die Opinion Leader einer Branche an einen Tisch. So gew√§hren wir aufstrebenden Jungunternehmen und KMU die M√∂glichkeit, in exklusiven Roundtables ihren Case zu pr√§sentieren und die richtigen Kontakte zu kn√ľpfen.

Aktuell sind folgende Roundtables verf√ľgbar: General Management, Real Estate, Sustainability, Technology und Innovation.